Our Church Council

Share on Facebook
Print this page
Email this to someone
Like this? Share it...

church council clipart

President – James Merritt

Vice President – Curt Van Steele

Secretary – Linda Briggs

Treasurer – Dorothy “Dotty” Gerdes

Board of Music & Worship – Sylvia Merritt, Chairperson

Board of Christian Education – Linda Briggs, Chairperson

Board of Property – Joan Sperry, Chairperson; Fritz Wilms, Property Coordinator;

Board of Stewardship, Evangelism & Missions – James Merritt, Chairperson

Board of Social Ministry – Suzanne Rolfe, Chairperson

Board of Youth – Pastor “De”, Chairperson


Finance Committee – 
Kimberly Greiner – Chairperson
Marie Boedner
Linda Briggs

Memorials – Marie Dibble

+ + +